As of January 2016, Alberta Innovates – Health Solutions (AIHS) Summer Studentships are now administered through the University of Alberta, University of Calgary, and University of Lethbridge.

Please contact these Universities for more information on award eligibility, application forms, and deadlines:

University of Alberta – Watch for link in December 2016
University of Calgary
University of Lethbridge

Past awardees hail from these University of Alberta’s faculties:

  • Agricultural Life & Environmental Sciences
  • Engineering
  • Medicine & Dentistry
  • Nursing
  • Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Physical Education & Recreation
  • Rehabilitation Medicine
  • School of Public Health
  • Science
Email this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn

For more information:
Kari Larson, Coordinator, Grants Processing
(780) 429-9334